Introduction

Call me Josie. Some years ago… (Snore)

Hello, I am Josie (insert last name.) I am fourteen years old, born on September 2nd, 2002, and this is my autobiography. 

I know, I know, you probably already hate me. You have to be thinking, How narcissistic must a girl be if they are already writing an autobiography at age fourteen? The answer, very narcissistic. 

I’m kidding, I’m kidding. I’m not THAT self centered. It’s not like the universe revolves around me… Just the World. 

Truthfully I’m writing this autobiography to get my opinions out there. As a kid, it is impossible to get your opinions across or to be taken seriously, believe me, I’ve tried.  Also, I’m very bored at the moment so why not write a brief couple of essays about the history of my life so far. 

I love writing, it’s the one place where a person can truly be themselves. You don’t need to be good at it and it is very soothing. I write with I’m angry to make myself calm and I write when I’m happy and vividly express my ecstatic feelings. I write about what happened that day, I write short stories and poems, and I even write movie scripts, a long story that will be explained. 

I know that my autobiography will not be that interesting because I haven’t fallen in love, I lived in the same place my whole life, I’ve never faced any true problems, I’ve even had the same group of friends for my whole life! (Which I am thankful for because they are amazing and loyal friends.)

I’m not really expecting people to read this, which is fine. One day when I’m rich and famous I’ll publish this blog and everyone will love it, there’s that narcissism you know and love! 

Now without further adu… The history of my life!

Leave a Reply

